Breaking News

Employees

The Team

Valerie Mullen - RN,IBCLC

Director of Nursing

vmullen@clarkhd.org

Kevin Carpenter - BS

Business Manager

kcarpenter@clarkhd.org

Lora Pringle - RN,BSN,CLC

Staff Nurse

lpringle@clarkhd.org

 

Karie Cook

Breast Feeding Peer Counselor

kcook@clarkhd.org,

BFPC@clarkhd.org

 

Gregg Baker

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

gbaker@clarkhd.org

Sandra Hammer - RN,CLC

Staff Nurse

SHammer@Clarkhd.org

Cheyanna Davidson

WIC Clerk/Receptionist

cdavidson@clarkhd.org

Alanna Gibbs- BS

WIC Nutritionist/ Summer Meals Coordinator

agibbs@clarkhd.org

Brandi Kemper

WIC Clerk/Receptionist

bkemper@clark.org

 

Cathy Hayden BS, LEHP, RS

Administrator

chayden@clarkhd.org

Chris Jackson - MS, LEHP

Director of Environmental Services

cjackson@clarkhd.org